First Class Apartments,
First Class Locations,
First Class Service

Willkommen in Mayrhofen

Unsere Appartements bieten beste Ausstattung und Komfort, ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Sommer- oder Winterurlaub in Tirol, im Zillertal. "Nicht daheim und doch zu Hause" - Feeling in bester Lage und allem nötigen direkt vor der Haustür!


Ob im Winter Skifahren, Snowboarden oder Langlaufen, oder Kinderclubs, Radfahren, Wandern, Schwimmen, Klettern, Reiten im Sommer oder eine Fahrt mit dem Zillertaler Dampfzug und vieles mehr .... es ist für jeden etwas dabei! Sie werden in Ihrer Ferienwohnung persönlich empfangen, wir beantwortet alle Fragen oder Anliegen, außerdem gibt's eine Flasche Wein und Schokolade zur Begrüßung!

house_summfield
house_mayrhofen
Die Lage unserer Apartments
giweather wordpress widget

News auf Facebook

And a scene that could have been in our beloved Peak District!

27.06.2017 17:39    2    2

A gathering storm further up the valley.

27.06.2017 17:38    2

Scenery reminiscent of Yosemite.

27.06.2017 17:38    2

A welcome coffee at the Steinbeck hutte.

27.06.2017 17:37    2
 

Unsere Apartments

Zur Ausstattung gehören kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang, eine Ipod-Dockingstation, Bücher, Spiele, Flachbildfernseher mit DVD- und PS2-Playern sowie kostenfreiem Eintritt in zu den verschiedenen Freizeiteinrichtungen in den Sommermonaten.

Klicken Sie auf die Fotos, um detaillierte Informationen zu unseren Apartments zu erhalten. Sehen Sie sich auch die 5 Sterne Bewertungen weiter unten an.


Mayrhofen & Umgebung

Mayrhofen liegt im Herzen des Zillertals - in den Österreichischen Alpen. Ein perfekter Ort für Ihren alpinen Urlaub mit unbegrenzten Aktivitäten für alle Altersklassen und Fähigkeiten. Genießen Sie erholsame Spaziergänge in traumhaften Landschaften, atemberaubende Wanderungen auf den nahe gelegenen Gletschern, die mehr als 3.000m Gipfel erreichen, von einfacher Langlaufloipe bis zu den 136km Pisten in Mayrhofen oder 508 Pistenkilometern im Zillertal. Für alle Fähigkeiten, von blau, rot bis schwarz läuft, und sogar abseits der Piste perfekt für Freerider, Tourgeher - schlicht für die Abenteurer unter uns.

Sehen Sie mehr

Was die Gäste über uns sagen ...

Fragen? Rufen Sie an +43-676-844118660

First Class Apartments,
First Class Locations,
First Class Service

Welcome to Mayrhofen

Our apartments offer the best in accommodation and comfort, a perfect base for your summer or winter mountain holidays in the Tirol, Zillertal Region of Austria. With ‘home from home’ comforts in perfect locations to take advantage of the doorstep facilities!


Whether it is skiing, snowboarding or cross country skiing in the winter. Or in the summer months, Childrens Clubs, Biking, hiking, swimming, climbing , Horse-riding, or the Zillertal Steam Train, and lots more.... there is something for everyone! You will be met in person at your holiday apartment, answering all questions or concerns you may have, a complimentary bottle of wine and chocolate also awaits you on your arrival.

The Locations of our Apartments
giweather wordpress widget

News on Facebook

It's looking a lot like🎿WINTER🎿 The glacier is ready and waiting for you!!
Mayrhofen Apartments added 2 new photos — feeling excited.

19.09.2017 20:28    1    14

🐮Celebrate the cows coming down from a Summer on the mountains fit and healthy 🐮. Austrian 🇦🇹 Almabtrieb is a must see!
Mayrhofen Apartments shared Mayrhofen / Hippach im Zillertal's event.

14.09.2017 20:40    1

🎿 Winter has made a little visit 🎿x

05.09.2017 09:31    5    17

🏔 🚶🏻Looking for a new walking route? Why not try a hike to Zittauer Hütte! 🏔🚶🏼‍♀️

29.08.2017 05:57    4
 

Our Apartments

Facilities include free WiFi internet access, use of Ipod docking station, books, games, flat screen TVs with DVD and PS2 players, and free entrance in the summer months to the various local leisure facilities.

Click on the photos for detailed information on each of our apartments, take a moment to read our ‘5 Star’ Guest Reviews.


Mayrhofen & Surroundings

Mayrhofen is located in the heart of Zillertal - in the Austria Alps. A perfect Location for your alpine holiday with unlimited activities for everyone of all ages and abilities. Enjoy relaxing walks in amazing landscapes to breath taking hikes on the nearby glaciers reaching more than 3.000m summits, from easy cross-country skiing to taking advantage of the 136km pistes in Mayrhofen or 508km of pistes throughout the Zillertal valley, there is something to suit for all abilities, from blue, red to black runs, and even off piste free-riding for the more adventurous among us.

See more

What people say about us...

Questions? Just call +43-676-844118660